Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Community Search
Elections 2019
Share |


ANA Massachusetts Elections:  On-line Voting NOW OPEN
All voting will close March 15, 2019.


Who Are the Candidates?

President-Elect (one position)

         Mary E. Grant, MS, RN (current Director and Health Policy Committee Member)

         Tiffany Kelley, Ph.D. MBA RN (current Director and Technology Committee Chair) 
Treasurer (one position)
Christina Saraf, MSN, RN, CNL

Director (three positions)

         Myra F. Cacace, GNP-BC (Health Policy Committee member)

         Alycia Dymond, RN, BSN, BA, CLE (current New Grad Director)

         Janet Monagle, PhD, RN, CNE          


Membership Assembly Delegate (one position)

          Myra F. Cacace, GNP-BC

          Carmela A. Townsend, DNP, MS/MBA, RN


Please click here to see the candidate statements.

How Do I Vote?
ANA Massachusetts members are once again able to vote for candidates for ANA Massachusetts offices on-line.

To go to on-line voting,
click here.

If you are an ANA Massachusetts member who has already registered on the  website Members Login Section, you are able to vote on-line.  If you have not registered; go to the; select Member Login. Enter your email that you used when you joined and the password “ANAMASS1”.

If you do not know your log in information, please send an email to  Please include your name and address in the e-mail. Your log in information will be sent electronically to you.

The deadline for voting is March 15, 2019.


Please note: To request an official paper ballot, please contact the ANA Massachusetts office at 617-990-2856 or send an e-mail to  Only official paper ballots will be accepted from members who have not cast online votes.  All ballots cast are anonymous.


Paper ballots must be postmarked on or before March 15, 2019.




Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal