Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join Now
Awards - ANAMASS Awards
Share |

to the ANA Massachusetts
2020 Award Recipients

Living Legends in Massachusetts Nursing
Sheila Davis, DNP, ANP-BC, FAAN
Karen Devereaux Melillo PhD, A-GNP-C, FAANP, FGSA

Friend of Nursing Award
Governor Charlie Baker

Excellence in Nursing Education
Michelle A. Beauchesne, DNSc, RN, CPNP, FAAN, FNAP, FAANP

Excellence in Nursing Research
Kim Francis, Ph.D., RN, PHCNS-BC
Lisa Heelan-Fancher, PhD, FNP-BC, CNE

Excellence in Nursing Practice
Catherine Mullen, RN, MSN, AOCNS

Mary A. Manning Nurse Mentoring Award
Dr. Sherley Belizaire